Logo: Peter van Leur Transportservice Ges.m.b.H
Rufen Sie uns an +43 (0)5332 - 88 696 0

Ansprechpartner

Peter van Leur

Geschäftsführung

Peter van Leur
Durchwahl 20

peter@petervanleur.com

Tommy van Leur

Geschäftsführung

Tommy van Leur
Durchwahl 10

tommy@petervanleur.com

Salvatore Lucillo

Disposition

Salvatore Lucillo
Durchwahl 45

salvatore@petervanleur.com


Disposition

Andreas van Leur
Durchwahl 25

andreas@petervanleur.com

Peter Surowitz

Disposition

Peter Surowitz
Durchwahl 15

peters@petervanleur.com

Elisabeth Lucillo

Buchhaltung

Elisabeth Lucillo
Durchwahl 30

elisabeth@petervanleur.com


Sarah Strillinger

Verwaltung

Sarah Strillinger
Durchwahl 11

sarah@petervanleur.com

Christoph Marth

Fuhrpark

Christoph Marth
+43 (664) 3555650

werkstatt@petervanleur.com