Logo: Peter van Leur Transportservice Ges.m.b.H

Contatti

Peter van Leur

Direzione

Peter van Leur
Diretto 20

peter@petervanleur.com

Tommy van Leur

Direzione

Tommy van Leur
Diretto 10

tommy@petervanleur.com

Salvatore Lucillo

Disposizione

Salvatore Lucillo
Diretto 45

salvatore@petervanleur.com


Disposizione

Peter Surowitz
Diretto 55

peters@petervanleur.com

Disposizione

Andreas van Leur
Diretto 25

andreas@petervanleur.com

Sarah Strillinger

Amministrazione

Sarah Strillinger
Diretto 11

sarah@petervanleur.com


Elisabeth Lucillo

Contabilità

Elisabeth Lucillo
Diretto 30

elisabeth@petervanleur.com

Christoph Marth

Responsabile flotta

Christoph Marth
+43 (664) 3555650

werkstatt@petervanleur.com