Logo: Peter van Leur Transportservice Ges.m.b.H
Give us a call +43 (0)5332 - 88 696 0

Contact

Peter van Leur

Management

Peter van Leur
Direct 20

peter@petervanleur.com

Tommy van Leur

Management

Tommy van Leur
Direct 10

tommy@petervanleur.com

Salvatore Lucillo

Disposition

Salvatore Lucillo
Direct 45

salvatore@petervanleur.com


Disposition

Peter Surowitz
Direct 15

peters@petervanleur.com

Disposition

Andreas van Leur
Direct 25

andreas@petervanleur.com

Sarah Strillinger

Administration

Sarah Strillinger
Direct 11

sarah@petervanleur.com


Elisabeth Lucillo

Accounting

Elisabeth Lucillo
Direct 30

elisabeth@petervanleur.com

Christoph Marth

Fleet manager

Christoph Marth
+43 (664) 3555650

werkstatt@petervanleur.com